Past Events

St Agnes Beacon, St Agnes
Tuesday, 1 January, 2013 - 11:00 to 13:00

Go for a New Year's Day Walk up the Beacon, where you'll be welcomed by St. Agnes & St. Piran...

Tencreek Holiday Park, West Looe
Saturday, 26 January, 2013 - 19:30

Bella Berserk is coming to Looe from Essex for 1 night only!

Over 18s only - a guaranteed night of...

Grampound Road Methodist Church, Grampound road
Saturday, 9 February, 2013 - 10:30 to 12:00

Grampound Road Methodist Church are holding a coffee morning and bring and buy sale in aid of Cornwall Air Ambulance...

Hall for Cornwall, Truro
Sunday, 10 February, 2013 - 10:30 to 16:30

Get Wed In Cornwall is one of the longest running...

The Lanivet Inn, Bodmin
Wednesday, 13 February, 2013 - 20:30

Quiz night in aid of Anna's Kilimanjaro trek for Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust.

£5 for a team of 4

1st...

The Cabaret Suite, Penstowe Manor, Bude
Saturday, 23 February, 2013 - 19:30

Bude Metric Brass will be hosting the 5th 'Band Together' concert, featuring some sixty brass musicians from ten brass bands...

The Falmouth Hotel, Falmouth
Friday, 1 March, 2013 - 18:30 to Saturday, 2 March, 2013 - 01:00

Councillor Mrs Pat Harvey, The Chairman of Cornwall Council, would be delighted if you could join her for A Night...

Cornwall ir Ambulance Trust HQ, Truro
Saturday, 2 March, 2013 - 10:00 to 16:00

A Spring Craft Fair in aid of Anna Dunstan's Kilimanjaro Trek for Cornwall Air Ambulance....

Ponsmere Hotel, Perranporth
Saturday, 2 March, 2013 - 10:00 to Sunday, 3 March, 2013 - 17:00

Psychic Fayre...

Goonhavern Community Centre, Truro
Saturday, 2 March, 2013 - 11:00 to 15:00

A great little fundraising day at Goonhavern Community Centre

Saturday 2nd March, 11am to 3pm

Crafts, cakes, bric-a-brac and a...

Pages