Past Events

Main Hall - Penair School, Truro
Friday, 8 March, 2013 - 19:00

A quiz in aid of Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust, organised by Anita as part of her pre-wing walk training programme...

Methodist Church Hall, St Keverne
Saturday, 9 March, 2013 - 10:30

St Keverne WI are holding a coffee morning in aid of Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust in the Methodist Church Hall...

St Issey Village Hall, St Issey
Saturday, 9 March, 2013 - 14:00 to 16:30

A Table Top Sale, with all proceeds from the raffle and table hire going to Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust.

Either...

The White Hart, St Keverne
Saturday, 16 March, 2013 - 19:30 to 23:30

DJ Michael Ross Williams of Proper Job Disco is pleased to announce... A Stars in Their Eyes Party Night in...

The Seven Stars, St Stithians
Saturday, 23 March, 2013 - 18:30 to 23:00

St Stythyans & Ploerdut Twinning Association present "Pie & Horse Racing Evening" at the Seven Stars, Stithians

 

...

St Agnes Methodist Church, St Agnes
Saturday, 30 March, 2013 - 10:30 to 15:30

...

Cornwall Air Ambulance HQ, Newquay
Monday, 1 April, 2013 - 11:30 to 15:30

Come along to our Easter Open Day on Easter Monday 1st April!

11.30 am to 3.30 pm at Cornwall Air...

Tywardreath Village Hall, Tywardreath
Thursday, 4 April, 2013 - 19:00

A charity auction and swish clothing swap at Tywardreath Village Hall in aid of Vicki's London Marathon fundraising

Doors open...

Tremough Campus, Penryn
Sunday, 7 April, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00

Carrick Riders present "Urban Downhill" Race

Sunday 7th April - Practice at 9am, Races start at 1pm
Entry is £20...
The Birdhouse Cakery, Truro
Friday, 12 April, 2013 - 18:00

...

Pages